Welcome
Home » Date Sheet » Datesheet BA / B.Sc. 1st Annual Examination 2017 Sargodha University

Datesheet BA / B.Sc. 1st Annual Examination 2017 Sargodha University



University of Sargodha BA / B.Sc. 1st Annual Examination 2017 Date Sheet

Day & Date

April/ May 2017

Morning

(9-00 am to12-00 Noon)

Paper Afternoon

 (2-00 pm to 5-00 pm)

Paper
14-04-2017 Friday Geography, Philosophy A Sociology A
17-04-2017 Monday Computer Science A Islamic Studies A
18-04-2017 Tuesday Psychology A Journalism A
19-04-2017 Wednesday Punjabi A A Course of Mathematics

Pure Mathematics, Social Work

A
20-04-2017 Thursday Psychology B Journalism B
21-04-2017 Friday Islamic Studies (Comp)

Group I  / Ethics

9.am to 11.00 am Islamic Studies (Comp)

Group II

2.00 pm

to

4.00 pm

24-04-2017 Monday English Language (Comp)

For Arts candidates Group I

A

9.am to 12.30 pm

 

English Language (Comp)

for  Arts candidates

Group II

A

2.00 pm

to

5.30 pm

English Language (Comp)

for B.Sc. Candidates

­­­­­­­9.am to 12.00

noon

25-04-2017 Tuesday Arabic Group I,

Economics, Fine Arts , Geography,

History, International RelationsJournalism, Mathematics

PersianGroup I,

Punjabi, Social Work

Optional Arabic Group II

English Literature, Home Economics,

Islamic Studies,  Library Science, Political Science,

 PersianGroup II,

Psychology, Philosophy,

Statistics, Sociology,

Urdu (New / Old Course)

Optional
26-04-2017 Wednesday A Course of Mathematics

Pure Mathematics, Social Work

B Zoology A
Punjabi B
27-04-2017 Thursday Islamic Studies B Applied Mathematics,

B Course of Mathematics

Health & Physical Education

Mathematics General (New / Old Course)

A
28-04-2017 Friday Pakistan Studies (Comp)

Group I

9 am to 10.30am Pakistan Studies (Comp)

Group II

2.00pm

to

3.30 pm

02-05-2017 Tuesday Botany, Physics A  English Language (Comp)

For Arts candidates Group II

B

2.pm to 5.pm

 English Language (Comp)

For Arts candidates Group I

B­­­­­­­

9.am to 12. noon

30
03-05-2017 Wednesday English Literature A Persian A
Botany, Physics B
04-05-2017 Thursday Essentials of Home Economics,  Peace & Conflict Studies, International Relations A Fine Arts A
Philosophy, Geography B
05-05-2017 Friday Applied Mathematics,

B Course of Mathematics

Health & Physical Education

Mathematics General (New / Old Course)

B Political Science A
Zoology B
08-05-2017 Monday Chemistry ,Education A History A
09-05-2017 Tuesday Political Science B Computer Science B
10-05-2017 Wednesday English Literature B Persian B
Botany, Physics C
11-05-2017 Thursday   Economics A Arabic A
Zoology C
12-05-2017 Friday Urdu (New / Old Course) A Statistics Library Science, A
15-05-2017 Monday Essentials of Home Economics,

Peace & Conflict Studies,  International Relations

B Arabic B
16-05-2017 Tuesday Chemistry, Education B History B
17-05-2017 Wednesday   Economics B Sociology B
18-05-2017 Thursday Urdu (New / Old Course) B Statistics , Library Science, B
Chemistry C

Schedule of Practical Examinations BA/B.Sc

1stAnnual Examination 2017 to be Held in May & July 2017

Time Morning:09:00 am&After Noon: 02:00 pm

Subject Date/s of Practical Group/s Paper
Chemistry 22-05-2017 To 27-05-2017 I – IV Practical A, B &C
Social Work 24-05-2017 To 25-05-2017 I – IV Viva Voce
Library Science 26-05-2017 To 27-05-2017 I – II Classification & Cataloging / Practical
Fine Arts 29-05-2017 To 30-05-2017 I Practical
Zoology 03-07-2017 To 08-07-2017 I – IV Practical A,B&C
Physics 03-07-2017 To 08-07-2017 I –VI Practical A & B
Health & Physical Education 10-07-2017 to 12-07-2017 I – VI Practical
Botany 10-07-2017 To 15-07-2017 I – IV Practical A,B&C
Home Economics 14-07-2017 to 15-07-2017 I – IV Practical
Computer Science 17-07-2017 To 22-07-2017 I – IV Practical A & B
Statistics 24-07-2017 To 25-07-2017 I – IV C Practical
Geography 26-07-2017 To 27-07-2017 I – II Map Work & Practical
Psychology 28-07-2017 To 29-07-2017 I – IV C Practical





Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Tell us the info you need and we’ll get back to you.

  • OUR FACEBOOK PAGE